NEWS


1966 - 2016
Rejoice and be Glad

PLEASE SCROLL TO SEE MORE
Click here for more Latest News

2016

TERM 1

Week 3
Mon 8 February
School Photos
(All Students to wear
Full Formal Uniforms)
~~~~~
Wed 10 February
Ash Wednesday
House Liturgies

Year 10
Information Evening 6.00 pm

Year 11
Information Evening 7.00 pm
~~~~~
Fri 12 February
Inter-HouseSwimming Carnival

Week 4
Mon 15 February
Valentines Day Celebrations

QMEA - Resourceful Robots

~~~~~
Wed 17 February
Student Representative
Council Meeting (First Break)

P & F Meeting 5.30 pm
~~~~~
Thur 18 February
BISHOP'S INSERVICE DAY
STUDENT FREE DAY
~~~~~
Fri 19 February
Year 7 Social 6.30 pm

Year 7 Parents
Wine & Cheese Evening 6.30 pm

Week 5
Mon 22 February
Year 11 & 12 Study Day

Year 7 Retreat

~~~~~
Tues 23 February
Year 7 Retreat

Year 12 Marine Studies Camp
North Keppel Island
~~~~~
Wed 24 February
Year 7 Retreat

Year 12 Marine Studies Camp
North Keppel Island

~~~~~
Thur 25 February
David Kobler presentation
to Year 10

David Kobler presentation
to Parents 6.30 - 8.00 pm

Year 12 Marine Studies Camp
North Keppel Island
~~~~~
Fri 26 February
Year 12 Marine Studies Camp
North Keppel Island

Week 6
Mon 29 February
Year 9 Retreat

~~~~~
Tues 1 March
Year 9 Retreat
~~~~~
Wed 2 March
Year 9 Retreat

Cafe Hospitality


Chanel Board Meeting 5.30 pm
~~~~~
Thur 3 March
Year 9 Retreat

~~~~~
Fri 4 March
Year 9 Retreat

Stud
ent Representative
Council Meeting (First Break)

Week 7

Sun 6 March
Star of the Sea MASS 6.00 pm

~~~~~
Mon 7 March
House Assemblies

~~~~~
Wed 9 March
Senior Years & Middle Years
Assemblies

Week 8

Tue 15 March
Chanel Speling Chalinj

~~~~~
Wed 16 March
Year 10, 11, 12
Drama Excursion

~~~~~
Thur 17 March
St Parick's Day
~~~~~
Fri 18 March
Year 10 - 12 EXAMS

Week 9

Mon 21 March
Year 10 - 12 EXAMS
~~~~~
Tue 22 March
Year 10 - 12 EXAMS
~~~~~
Wed 23 March
Year 10 - 12 EXAMS
~~~~~
Thur 24 March
Easter Liturgy
Periods 1 & 2

Year 10 - 12 EXAMS

Term 1 Concludes
~~~~~
Fri 25 March
GOOD FRIDAY
PUBLIC HOLIDAY






Welcome


We invite you to explore our website and welcome your feedback and ideas.

Click here for more information
News and Events


Click here for the latest happenings and forthcoming events. 

Click here for more information

Port Curtis Sports Calendars


Click on links below for the Port Curtis Calendar and Trial Dates

Port Curtis Trials>
Port Curtis Calendar>

Photo Gallery


Enjoy the great times the students of Chanel College have. 

Click here for more information
Enrolments


Enrolment applications and enquiries
are welcome at any time.  

Click here for more information
Catholic Education


Existing not to be different, but to
make a difference...

Click here for more information
CHANEL COLLEGE
11 Paterson Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
Phone: 07 4973 4700 Fax: 07 4973 4799 Email: the.secretary@chanelcollege.qld.edu.au
  © Copyright Chanel College