NEWS

PLEASE SCROLL TO SEE MORE


2019

TERM 4

WEEK 1
Monday 7 October
QUEENS BIRTHDAY
PUBLIC HOLIDAY
~~~
Tuesday 8 October
TERM 4 COMMENCES

YEAR 11 Learning Matters Morning
Periods 1-2
~~~
Wednesday 9 October
Student Representative
Council Meeting (First Break)
~~~
Thursday 10 October
ALL SCHOOLS TOUCH FOOTBALL
10-13 October
~~~
Friday 11 October
ALL SCHOOLS TOUCH FOOTBALL
10-13 October

WEEK 2
Monday 14 October
Co-Curricular
Awards Assembly

~~~
Tuesday 15 October
McAuley Feast Day
~~~
Wednesday 16 October
2020 Middle Years
Student Leaders Announced

WEEK 3
Monday 21 October
STUDENT
FREE DAY

~~~
Tuesday 22 October
Week 1 - Year 11 ATAR
Assessment Intensive
~~~
Wednesday 23 October
Week 1 - Year 11 ATAR
Assessment Intensive
~~~
Thursday 24 October
Week 1 - Year 11 ATAR
Assessment Intensive


~~~
Friday 25 October
Week 1 - Year 11 ATAR
Assessment Intensive

SRC & MYSL
Break up Lunch

WEEK 4
Sunday 27 October
STAR OF THE SEA MASS
6.00pm
~~~
Monday 28 October
Sports Awards Assembly
~~~
Wednesday 30 October
Farewell to Year 12's
in Pastoral Care


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

 




 

 

 


 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 







 




 

 







 

Welcome


Welcome to Chanel College.
This website provides some insight into the various aspects of our community.


Click here for more information

What's Been Happening?

Click here to access the College
NEWSLETTERS and keep up to date
with what has been happening
around the Chanel Community.
Find out what's coming up!


CQUni News

Click here for more information

Enrolments

Enrolment applications and enquiries are welcome at any time.

 
Click here for more information


Click here for more information

Career News

Click here for more information


Chanel College APP

Chanel is on FACEBOOK
Click on the Link below and LIKE our
page to keep up to date with all the
latest happenings.



Instrumental Music Program

Catholic Education


Existing not to be different, but to
make a difference...

Click here for more information

Port Curtis 2019 Calendar

10-12 Yr PC Sport Dates>
13-19 Yr PC Sport Dates>


ACARA PRIVACY NOTICE

Tuckshop

Chanel College tuckshop operates Monday to Friday.

Click here for more information
   
CHANEL COLLEGE
11 Paterson Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
Phone: 07 4973 4700 Fax: 07 4973 4799 Email: the.secretary@chanelcollege.qld.edu.au
  © Copyright Chanel College