NEWS

PLEASE SCROLL TO SEE MORE
Click here for more Latest News

2016

TERM 2

Week 11
Mon 20 June
Hospitality, Business & Engineering Work Experience
~~~~
Tue 21 June
Hospitality, Business & Engineering Work Experience
~~~~
Wed 22 June
Hospitality, Business & Engineering Work Experience

Year 8 WHAM Day
~~~~
Thur 23 June
Inter-House Athletics Carnival



Program of Events- Click Here


Fri 24 June
Inter-House Athletics Carnival

TERM 2 CONCLUDES
~~~~
Mon 11 July
TERM 3 COMMENCES

Week 1
Mon 11 July
Whole School Assembly
~~~~
Wed 13 July
Chanel Board Meeting 5.30 pm
~~~~
Fri 15 July
Student Representative Council Meeting (First Break)

Week 2
Mon 18 July
Year 11 Leadership Retreat

Year 10 Structured Workplace Learning
~~~~
Tue 19 July
Year 11 Leadership Retreat

Year 10 Structured Workplace Learning
~~~~
Wed 20 July
Year 11 Leadership Retreat

Year 10 Structured Workplace Learning

P & F Meeting 5.30 pm
~~~~
Thur 21 July
Year 11 Leadership Retreat

Year 10 Structured Workplace Learning
~~~~
Fri 22 July
Year 10 Structured Workplace Learning

Week 3

CATHOLIC EDUCATION WEEK

Mon 25 July
Catholic Education Week
Student Leaders Forum

~~~~
Tue 26 July
Catholic Education Week
Student Leaders Forum

~~~~
Wed 27 July
Year 11 Biology Camp

~~~~
Thur 28 July
Year 11 Biology Camp

~~~~
Fri 29 July
Year 11 Biology Camp

~~~~
Sat 30 July
Year 11 Biology Camp








Welcome


We invite you to explore our website and welcome your feedback and ideas.

Click here for more information

Chanel College APP

Inter-House Athletics Carnival
athletics

23 & 24 JUNE 2016
PROGRAM of EVENTS - Click Here


News and Events

Click above for the latest happenings and forthcoming events. 

Tuckshop

Chanel College tuckshop operates Monday to Friday.

Click here for more information


Port Curtis Sports Calendars


Click on links below for the Port Curtis Calendar and Trial Dates

Port Curtis Trials>
Port Curtis Calendar>
Photo Gallery


Enjoy the great times the students of Chanel College have. 

Click here for more information
Enrolments


Enrolment applications and enquiries
are welcome at any time.  

Click here for more information
Catholic Education


Existing not to be different, but to
make a difference...

Click here for more information
     
CHANEL COLLEGE
11 Paterson Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
Phone: 07 4973 4700 Fax: 07 4973 4799 Email: the.secretary@chanelcollege.qld.edu.au
  © Copyright Chanel College